Skip to Content

Welcome How can we help you?

Folder icon
Court Docket
Online Payment icon
Pay Online
Form icon
Forms
resources icon
Resources
briefcase icon
Local Job Opportunities

NOTICE - Towards Employment, Inc. will be present at the Euclid Municipal Court on Thursday, September 14th, 2023 and Thursday, September 28th, 2023 from 12:00PM to 2:00PM. Towards Employment can help you if your criminal justice involvement stops you from getting a good job or career. No appointment is necessary. Walk-ins are welcome!

Location & Hours Information

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm (Except Holidays)

Fax:
(216) 289-8254
Email: info@euclidmunicourt.com

Closed Days Euclid Municipal Court Holiday Schedule

Archway icon

Holiday

table header

Dates

table header

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9, 2023

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10, 2023

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23, 2023
& Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas Break

Monday, December 25, 2023
& Tuesday, December 26, 2023

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2024

Payment Icon

Pay your ticket online Payment Center

Pay your ticket online, at the clerk's window, or by calling the Court at (216) 289-2888 (option#2).

Let's Talk Contact Us

You can call fill out our contact form or contact us via phone, fax or email:
Phone: (216) 289-2888
Fax: (216) 289-8254
Email: info@euclidmunicourt.com

THE CONTACT FORM CANNOT BE USED TO REQUEST A CONTINUANCE. YOU MUST EMAIL THE COURT AT info@euclidmunicourt.com. YOUR EMAIL MUST INCLUDE YOUR CURRENT MAILING ADDRESS AND TELEPHONE NUMBER.

Contact us form

Please complete the following fields.