Skip to Content

Welcome How can we help you?

Folder icon
Court Docket
Online Payment icon
Pay Online
Form icon
Forms
briefcase icon
Local Job Opportunities

NOTICE - Towards Employment, Inc. will be present at the Euclid Municipal Court on Friday, February 9th, 2024 from 1:00PM to 3:00PM and Friday, February 23rd, 2024 from 9:00AM to 12:00PM. Towards Employment can help you if your criminal justice involvement stops you from getting a good job or career. No appointment is necessary. Walk-ins are welcome!

Location & Hours Information

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm (Except Holidays)

Fax:
(216) 289-8254
Email: info@euclidmunicourt.com

Closed Days Euclid Municipal Court Holiday Schedule

Archway icon

Holiday

table header

Dates

table header

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2024

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15, 2024

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19, 2024

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2024

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2024

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 28, 2024
& Friday, November 29, 2024

Christmas Break

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 &

Wednesday, December 25, 2024 

 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2025

Payment Icon

Pay your ticket online Payment Center

Pay your ticket online, at the clerk's window, or by calling the Court at (216) 289-2888 (option#2).

Let's Talk Contact Us

You can call fill out our contact form or contact us via phone, fax or email:
Phone: (216) 289-2888
Fax: (216) 289-8254
Email: info@euclidmunicourt.com

THE CONTACT FORM CANNOT BE USED TO REQUEST A CONTINUANCE. YOU MUST EMAIL THE COURT AT info@euclidmunicourt.com. YOUR EMAIL MUST INCLUDE YOUR CURRENT MAILING ADDRESS AND TELEPHONE NUMBER.

Contact us form

Please complete the following fields.